Walk-Up Songs – Updated

Here is an updated list of Grizzlies players’ walk-up music for the 2012 season:

Player – Song, Artist
Brock Bond – One Day, Matisyahu
Emmanuel Burriss – One in a Million, Sanchez
Justin Christian – San Francisco Anthem, San Quinn
Juan Ciriaco – Voy Delante, Redimi2
Charlie Culberson – Ignition, TobyMac
Chris Dominguez – Hold On (Sub Focus Remix), Rusko
Conor Gillaspie – Rebirthing, Skillet
Eric Hacker – Bad to the Bone, George Thorogood
Roger Kieschnick – Writer’s Block, Royce Da 5’9”
George Kontos – Till I Collapse (Instrumental), Eminem
Andrew Kown – Anthem for the Underdogs, 12 Stones
Tyler LaTorre – Larger Than Life, Backstreet Boys
Todd Linden – Stairway to Heaven, Led Zeppelin
Mitch Lively – It’s Raining Men, The Weather Girls
Ryan Lollis – Radioactive, Imagine Dragons
Shane Loux – He Got Game, Public Enemy
Jean Machi – Bandoleros, Don Omar Tego Calderon
Nick Noonan – Can’t Stop, Red Hot Chili Peppers
Francisco Peguero – Aqui No Hay Miedo, El Batallon
Brett Pill – Religion, Godsmack
Wilmin Rodriguez – My Destiny, Yomo
Skyler Stromsmoe – Born Again, Newsboys
Ydwin Villegas – Go Getta, Young Jeezy
Eli Whiteside – The Ocean, Led Zeppelin
Jackson Williams – Coming Undone, Korn
Matt Yourkin – Don’t Tread on Me, Metallica

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s